Camping with nature area in Vendée

Nature lodge district in Saint-Hilaire-de-Riez

Within our new Nature neighborhood, close to the aquatic area and all services, the new Lodge Cabins offer a mix of wood and canvas in a gentle atmosphere with all the necessary comforts: covered terrace, television, large fridge freezer, 2 chilinis, a garden lounge and a gas plancha.

Also, our family area, which is an entirely pedestrian area, ideal for the safety of your children, and our garden area will not fail to seduce you.

Camping with comfortable lodge cabins in Vendée

Our Sweetflower

The Sweetflower is a spacious Lodge cabin of 32m² all wood, with a large covered terrace of 10m² for your meals with family or friends and your relaxing moments. It has 2 bedrooms and can accommodate up to 4 people. Its bathroom with XXL shower or are kitchenette bar style will seduce you.

Our Cosyflower

The Cosyflower is a lodge cabin on stilts, with an overhanging view, of 24m². It has a living room with a large bay window that extends onto the 10m² covered terrace. The bedrooms offer a soft wood and canvas atmosphere and accommodate up to 5 people with a double bed in the master bedroom, 2 bunk beds and a trundle bed in the children’s room: you’ll have to choose who takes the top bunk!

Rental in a quiet and authentic area in the Vendée

Fully landscaped, the Lodge Nature area consists of a mix of beds, plants and chestnut ganivelles to delimit the pitches.

The Lodge Nature area is located near the entrance of the campsite Vendée, in the shade of the pine trees, opposite the Wellness area (Sauna, Hammam, Jacuzzi). You will be close to the grocery store for bread and croissants in the morning, and close to the aquatic area to enjoy the joys of water with your family.

Our family district and our activities

Quartier Nature à St Hilaire de Riez en Vendée

Quartier lodge nature à Saint-Hilaire-de-Riez

Au sein de notre notre nouveau quartier Nature, à proximité de l’espace aquatique et de tous les services, les nouvelles Cabanes Lodge proposent un mélange de bois et de toile dans une ambiance douce avec tout le confort nécessaire : terrasse couverte, télévision, grand frigo congélateur, 2 chiliennes, un salon de jardin et une plancha à gaz.

Aussi, notre quartier famille qui est un espace entièrement piéton, idéal pour la sécurité de vos enfants et notre quartier jardins ne manqueront pas de vous séduire.

Camping avec cabanes lodge tout confort en vendée

Notre Sweetflower

La Sweetflower est une cabane Lodge spacieuse de 32 m² tout en bois, avec une grande terrasse couverte de 10m² pour vos repas en famille ou entre amis et vos moments de détente. Elle dispose de 2 chambres et peu accueillir jusqu’à 4 personnes. Sa salle de bain avec douche XXL ou son coin-cuisine façon bar sauront vous séduire.

Notre Cosyflower

La Cosyflower est une cabane Lodge sur pilotis, avec une vue surplombante, de 24m². Elle dispose d’une pièce à vivre avec une grande baie vitrée qui se prolonge sur la terrasse couverte de 10m². Les chambres proposent une ambiance de bois et de toile très douce et accueillent jusqu’à 5 personnes avec un lit double dans la chambre parentale, 2 lits superposés et un lit gigogne dans la chambre des enfants : il faudra choisir qui prend le lit du haut !

Locatif dans quartier calme et authentique en Vendée

Entièrement paysagé, le quartier Lodge Nature se compose d’un mélange de massifs, de plantes et de ganivelles en châtaigner pour délimiter les emplacements.

Le quartier Lodge Nature se situe proche de l’entrée du camping de Saint-Hilaire-de-Riez, à l’ombre des pins, en face de l’espace Bien-être (Sauna, Hammam, Jacuzzi). Vous serez à proximité immédiate de l’épicerie pour le pain et les croissants du matin, et proche de l’espace aquatique pour profiter en famille des joies de l’eau.